Our Team

Satnam Singh

Director & Senior Bunker Trader

Asia

Mobile: +65 9769 2177
DID: +65 6420 0433
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: satnamvaseer
Email: satnam@singfuels.com

Jeremy Long

Senior Bunker Trader

Asia


Mobile: +65 9220 6508
DID: +65 6420 0434
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: jeremyalg568
Email: jeremy@singfuels.com

Steven Low

Senior Bunker Trader

Asia

Mobile: +65 9831 5557
DID: +65 6420 0436
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: lap1981
Email: steven@singfuels.com

Will Zhang

Bunker Trader

Asia

Mobile: +65 9664 9836
DID: +65 6420 0431
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: will.zhangyu
Wechat ID: zhangyu0898
Email: will@singfuels.com

Park Eunah

Bunker Trader

Asia

Mobile: +65 9655 0942
DID: +65 6420 0437
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: eunah.p
Email: eunah@singfuels.com

Maaz Ahmed

Bunker Trader

Middle East

Mobile: +97 1568679971
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: maaz_trader
Yahoo ID: maaz_trader
Email: dubai@singfuels.com

Ivy Chong Esbensen

Senior Bunker Trader

Europe

Mobile: +45 9398 0155
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: ivyesbensen
Yahoo ID: ivyesbensen
Email: ivy@singfuels.com

Evangelia Bletsou-Millatt

Senior Bunker Trader

Europe

Mobile: +44 7468594079
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: evangeliable
Yahoo ID: liabletsou
Email: evangelia@singfuels.com

Anurag Surana


India

Mobile: +91 99204 66447
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: suranaanurag
Email: anurag@singfuels.com

Claire Li

Management Consultant

Asia

Mobile: +65 9618 2226
DID: +65 6420 0401
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: clairelidandan
Email: claire@singfuels.com

Shiv Khetan

Head of Accounts

 

Mobile: +65 9836 4011
DID: +65 6420 0405
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Yahoo ID: shivnilu
Email: accounts@singfuels.com

Ng Ai Khim

Accounts Executive

 

Mobile: +65 9729 9019
DID: +65 6420 0403
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: khim@singfuels.com

Sanket Sudhakar Naik

Manager, Risk & Derivatives

 

Mobile: +65 9390 6961
DID: +65 6420 0407
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: sanketnaik29
Email: sanket@singfuels.com

Sushmita Rai



Mobile: +91 9821908123
Yahoo ID: sushmita_rai2903
Email: sushmita@singfuels.com

Jez Lee

Marketing & Communications Manager

Mobile: +65 9738 1144
DID: +65 6420 0432
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Yahoo ID: jezlee05
Email: jez@singfuels.com

Shivani Jha



Mobile: +91 9167661624
Yahoo ID: jhashivani6
Email: Shivani@singfuels.com

Judy Han



Mobile: +65 8666 7537
DID: +65 6420 0466
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: judy@singfuels.com